Skip to main content

EU and EEA Student Support in England: eligibility rules change, starting in August 2021

Michelle Donelan, Minister of State for Universities, Science, Research and Innovation (UK government) recently announced in a written statement that EU, other EEA and Swiss nationals will no longer be eligible for home fee status, undergraduate, postgraduate and advanced learner financial support from Student Finance England for courses starting in academic year 2021/22.

More details in the following link: